Search Site

This search form uses an instant search feature. As you type, search results will appear automatically below the search field. When you've entered you desired search terms use tab to navigate through the available results and hit enter to open the selected page or document.
ACS 2021 Junior Awards
ACS Guidance Department
Wednesday, June 30, 2021

2021 Junior Awards

University of Rochester Awards

George Eastman Young Leaders Award - Raegan Ordway

Xerox Innovation & Information Technology Award - Richard York

Bausch & Lomb Science Award - Tyler Hackett

Frederick Douglass & Susan B. Anthony Award - Olivia Hanks


St. Bonaventure University - Reilly Scholar Award

Raegan Ordway

Hayden Niedermaier

Richard York

Matthew Bull

Olivia Hanks


Keuka College - The George H. Ball Community Achievement Award

Raegan Ordway

Natalie Billings

Olivia Hanks


Wells College - 21st Century Leadership Award

Raegan Ordway

Olivia Hanks


Andover American Legion Lynch-Burgett Post #397

American History Award - Olivia Hanks

Frank McKibben Award - Raegan Ordway & Evan Green