ANDOVER CENTRAL SCHOOL BOARD OF EDUCATION

CONTACT INFORMATION

Jamie H. Coyle, District Clerk | Candace M. Updyke, Deputy District Clerk
Phone: 607-478-8491 EXT. 268/221
Email:
jcoyle@andovercsd.org / cmupdyke@andovercsd.org

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

Brian Perkins, President

bperkins@andovercsd.org

Term - July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2023

Patrick Howland Jr., Vice President

phowland@andovercsd.org

Term - July 1, 2020 - June 30, 2023

Betsy Kent, Member

bkent@andovercsd.org

Term - July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2024

Sabrina Gaylord, Member

sgaylord@andovercsd.org

Term - July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2025

Mark Sisson, Member

msisson@andovercsd.org

Term - July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2025

Upcoming Meeting Dates

2022-2023 Board of Education Meeting Dates

The ACS Board of Education will meet on the following dates as per the meeting schedule

that was approved at the Reorganizational Meeting on July 11, 2022.

Thursday, July 21, 2022
 

Special Meeting 6:00 PM

Room 143 - Distance Learning Lab

Monday, August 15, 2022

Regular Meeting 6:00 PM

Room 143 - Distance Learning Lab

Tuesday, September 6, 2022

Regular Meeting 6:00 PM

Room 143 - Distance Learning Lab