ANDOVER CENTRAL SCHOOL

BOARD OF EDUCATION

CONTACT INFORMATION

Candace M. Updyke, District Clerk | Jamie H. Coyle, Deputy District Clerk
Phone: 607-478-8491 EXT. 221/268
Email:
cmupdyke@andovercsd.org / jcoyle@andovercsd.org

BOARD OF EDUCATION MEMBERS

Betsy Kent, President

bkent@andovercsd.org

Term - July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2024

Mark Sisson, Vice President

msisson@andovercsd.org

Term - July 1, 2022 - June 30, 2025

Patrick Howland Jr., Member

phowland@andovercsd.org

Term - July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2024

Jessica Hutchison, Member

jhutchison@andovercsd.org

Term - July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2026

Tashina Seaman, Member

tmcseaman@andovercsd.org

Term - July 1, 2023 - June 30, 2026

Link to 2023-2024 Board of Education Meeting Dates

The ACS Board of Education will meet on the following dates as per the meeting schedule that was approved at the Reorganizational Meeting on July 10, 2023.

Upcoming Meeting Dates

Monday, May 13, 2024

Regular Meeting

6:00 PM - Auditorium

Budget Hearing

7:00 PM - Auditorium

Tuesday, May 21, 2024

Annual School Budget Vote

12:00-8:00 PM - Room 142/143

Monday, June 10, 2024

Regular Meeting

6:00 PM - Room 142/143

Monday, June 25, 2024

Regular Meeting

6:00 PM - Room 142/143

Andover CSD 2024 School Budget Results